Board of Directors

Brenda Collons - President
Collons Communications

Bonnie Nichols - Vice President of Finance
Ernst and Young, LLP

Reba Haas - Vice President of Membership
Team Reba of RE/MAX Metro Eastside

Lori Inman - Vice President of Development

Susan Palmer - Secretary
International Association Machinists & Aerospace Workers
District Lodge 751 (Retired)

Jane-Erika Bangcuyo
Student Representative

Brent Camann
Q Hospitality Management

Fernando Del Valle
Albert Lee Appliances (Retired)

An Hoang
Student Representative

Chae Kim
Legacy Group Interiors

Batholomew Kimani
RTC Faculty - Machining Technology

Marco Manuello
Gesa Credit Union

Tyler Page
Board of Trustees Liasion

June Stacey-Clemons
Higher Education Consultant

Warren Takata
RTC Faculty - Automotive

Jay Townsend
First Financial Northwest Bank

Kim-Khanh Van
Attorney & Renton City Councilmember

Renton Technical College Ex-Officio Board Members

Dr. Kevin McCarthy, President

Eduardo Rodriguez, Vice President, Administration & Finance

Carrie Shaw, Foundation Executive Director

Emeritus Board Members

Denny Dochnahl
Stan Kawamoto
Pat Newbury

Past Emeritus Members:
Norma Cugini
Andee Jorgensen
Dr. Robert C. Roberts